When and How to Pre-order iPhone 5

Read here, when and how to pre-order iPhone 5 in US, Uk and other countries to get it at as earliest as possible in your hands. Also read about factory unlocked price of iPhone 5 and offline medium of getting iPhone 5.

The pre-orders of iPhone 5 will begin from today at 12:01 A.M of pacific Time on September 14, which may differ in few other countries who does not follow the Pacific Time system. Apple fans can book their iPhone 5 from Apple’s Carrier partners – Spirint, At&T and Verizon’s official site. According to EnGadget, Spirint and AT&T will begin pre-orders of iPhone 5 at sharp 12:01 A.M, while Verizon  will start the booking of much awaited iPhone 5 one minute earlier than these two carriers i.e., at 12:00 A.M on 14th of September, as according to its pacific time.

On 14th, sharp morning, there are full chances for websites of Apple’s carrier partners to be down, collapsed or even come to a halt due to Apple’s lovers and fans who are really very much enthusiastic about it and wants to book iPhone 5 as earliest as possible.

In case, if you don’t want to pre-order your iPhone 5 today, then you can line up at your nearest Apple retail store, according to Apple, people can line up at their nearest retail store at 8:00 A.M. local time September, 21st of 2012. According to iMore, the Canadian Apple online store also lists the factory unlocked price which is starting at $699 for 16GB and which probably means it will cost $799 for 32GB model and $799 for 64 GB model. The launch day of iPhone 5 is officially announced by Apple on September , 21st. so, if you have some more patience then you can wait one week more to get your iPhone 5 into your hands.

The First wave launch countries for the iPhone 5 include US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore and the UK while the second wave launch will follow on September 28 and include Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland..